Skip to main navigation.

Trustee Directory


Board officers:

President: Gerald Edmondson / District 6

Vice President: Pat Carlyle / District 1

Secretary/Treasurer: Gayle Hughes / District 8

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: Terry Pilcher / District 2


Board of Trustees

Pat Carlyle
District 1

Terry Pilcher
District 2

Jim Bishop
District 3

Brady Bearden
District 4

Ronnie Jones
District 5

Gerald Edmondson
District 6

Bert Prutzman
District 7

Gayle Hughes
District 8

Burt Cosson
District 9

CHELCO District Map

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Co-op Connections Card logo Cooperative Action Network logo